Eskobar & Heather Nova - Someone new





So is it goodbye? Is it time to set you free? Is it time to let it fly? Is it time to let it bleed? We used to take turns To cover up the pain Deep below it burns And the feeling still remains You're gonna find someone new I really hope you do 'Cause I love you And the sun will come on through It's gonna shine for you 'Cause I adore you Yes we gave it a try But maybe for too long Out of every sorrow Another day will dawn You're gonna find someone new I really hope you do 'Cause I love you And the sun will come on through It's gonna shine for you 'Cause I adore you And the road travels on But I'm still near you In my life, like a song I will still hear you Still You're gonna find someone new I really hope you do 'Cause I love you You're gonna find someone new I really hope you do 'Cause I love you And the sun will come on through It's gonna shine for you 'Cause I adore you Sun will shine for you Sun will shine for you 'Cause I adore you Sun will shine for you Sun will shine for you 'Cause I adore you Sun will shine for you Sun will shine for you 'Cause I adore you Sun will shine for you Sun will shine for you 'Cause I adore you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0